Plum Borough School District       900 Elicker Road, Plum PA 15239       Phone: 412-795-0100
Plum Borough School District Board of School Directors
 
President
Mr. Sal Colella colellas@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Food Service & Nutrition Chair
     
 
 
 
Treasurer & Personnel Chair
Mr. Kevin Dowdell dowdellk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Athletics Chair
Mr. John St. Leger stlegerj@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Education Chair (Technology & Communications)
 
Mrs. Michele Gallagher
 
  
Vice President & Facilities Chair (Safety & Security)
Mr. Richard Zucco zuccor@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Transportation Chair
Mr. Tom McGough mcgought@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Policy Chair
Mrs. Loretta White whitel@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Finance Chair
Mrs. Michelle Stepnick stepnickm@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Board Secretary
Mrs. Cindy Vento ventoc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 

Be aware that emails to School Board Members, Administrators and staff are subject to Right-To-Know law and considered public documents. The sender’s email address may be redacted, but the sender’s name is not.

More information is available at the PA Office of Open Records http://openrecords.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/open_records/4434.

Quick-Edit Login