Plum Borough School District       900 Elicker Road, Plum PA 15239       Phone: 412-795-0100
Plum Borough School District Board of School Directors
 
President
Mr. Sal Colella colellas@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Food Service & Nutrition Chair
     
 
 
Mr. Joe Tommarello
 
Treasurer & Personnel Chair
Mr. Kevin Dowdell dowdellk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Athletics Chair
Mr. John St. Leger stlegerj@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Education Chair (Technology & Communications)
 
Mrs. Michele Gallagher
 
  
Vice President & Facilities Chair (Safety & Security)
Mr. Richard Zucco zuccor@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Transportation Chair
Mr. Tom McGough mcgought@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Policy Chair
Mrs. Loretta White whitel@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Finance Chair
Mrs. Michelle Stepnick stepnickm@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Board Secretary
Mrs. Cindy Vento ventoc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Quick-Edit Login