Plum Borough
School District
900 Elicker Road, Plum PA 15239 | Phone: 412-795-0100
Plum Borough School District
Board of School Directors
Sue Caldwell
Education / Intergovernmental - Committee Chair
CaldwellS@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Sal Colella
Finance - Committee Chair
ColellaS@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Kevin Dowdell
President
DowdellK@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Michele Gallagher
Athletics - Committee Chair
GallagherM@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Vicky Roessler
Policy / Safe & Supportive School - Committee Chair
RoesslerV@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Jim Rogers
Transportation - Committee Chair
RogersJ@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Steve Schlauch
Treasurer
Personnel - Committee Chair
SchlauchS@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Michelle Stepnick
Food Service - Committee Chair
StepnickM@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Cindy Vento
Board Secretary
VentoC@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Rich Zucco
Vice President
Facilities - Committee Chair
ZuccoR@pbsd.k12.pa.us

Be aware that emails to School Board Members, Administrators and staff are subject to Right-To-Know law and considered public documents. The sender’s email address may be redacted, but the sender’s name is not.

More information is available at the PA Office of Open Records http://openrecords.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/open_records/4434.

2016 DWFS
Meeting Schedule
Budget Information
2015-2016 Elementary Redistricting
Regency Park Construction Project
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

Plum Borough School District | 900 Elicker Road, Plum PA 15239 | Phone: 412-795-0100
© 2016. Plum Borough School District. All Rights Reserved. | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login