Plum Borough

School District

Volunteer Button
Volunteer Button
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Tips Report Line

School Board

Board of School Directors
Sue Caldwell
Education / Intergovernmental - Committee Chair
[email protected]
Kevin Dowdell
[email protected]
Michele Gallagher
Athletics - Committee Chair
[email protected]
Vicky Roessler
Policy / Safe & Supportive School - Committee Chair
[email protected]
Jim Rogers
Transportation - Committee Chair
[email protected]
Steve Schlauch
Personnel - Committee Chair
[email protected]
Michelle Stepnick
Finance - Committee Chair
[email protected]
Cindy Vento
Board Secretary
[email protected]
Office Phone: (412) 798-6359
Rich Zucco
Facilities - Committee Chair
[email protected]

Be aware that emails to School Board Members, Administrators and staff are subject to Right-To-Know law and considered public documents. The sender’s email address may be redacted, but the sender’s name is not.

More information is available at the PA Office of Open Records

2016 DWFS
Meeting Schedule
Budget Information
2015-2016 Elementary Redistricting
Regency Park Construction Project
Download Title:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)