Plum Borough


School District

Volunteer Button
Volunteer Button
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Tips Report Line

Member Contact

Board of School Directors
Sue Caldwell
Education / Intergovernmental - Committee Chair
CaldwellS@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Sal Colella
Vice President
Food Service - Committee Chair
Finance - Committee Co-Chair
ColellaS@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Kevin Dowdell
President
DowdellK@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Michele Gallagher
Athletics - Committee Chair
GallagherM@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Vicky Roessler
Policy / Safe & Supportive School - Committee Chair
RoesslerV@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Jim Rogers
Transportation - Committee Chair
RogersJ@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Steve Schlauch
Treasurer
Facilities - Committee Chair
SchlauchS@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Michelle Stepnick
Finance - Committee Chair
StepnickM@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Cindy Vento
Board Secretary
VentoC@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6359
Rich Zucco
Personnel - Committee Chair
ZuccoR@pbsd.k12.pa.us