Volunteer Button
Volunteer Button
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Tips Report Line

Member Contact

Board of School Directors

Angela Anderson
Student Achievement and Activities - Committee Chair
Sue Caldwell
Intergovernmental and Legislative Policy Council - Liaison
Scott Coulson
Facilities and Operations - Committee Chair
Scott Kolar
Personnel - Committee Chair
Vicky Roessler
Vice President
Safe & Supportive School - Committee Chair
Jim Rogers
Forbes Road CTC - Liaison
Steve Schlauch
Budget and Finance - Committee Chair
Brian Wisniewski
Policy - Liaison
John Zahorchak
Director of Business Affairs / Board Secretary
Office: 412-798-6356
Rich Zucco
Eastern Area Schools -Liaison