Plum Borough


School District

Volunteer Button
Volunteer Button
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Tips Report Line

Administration

Central Administration
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Glasspool Dr. Tim Superintendent glasspoolt@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6359 Administration
View Details
Yamnitzky Dr. Gail Assistant Superintendent yamnitzkyg@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6360 Administration
View Details
Zahorchak John Director of Business Affairs zahorchakj@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6356 Administration
View Details
Brewer Michael Director of Administrative Services brewerm@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6370 Administration
View Details
Alpino Bob Athletic Director alpinob@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6318 District Staff
View Details
Burkey Chris Director of Educational Technology burkeyc@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6329 Administration
Technology
View Details
Gibson Miss Kelly School Psychologist gibsonk@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6364 Administration
View Details
Iera Mrs Dana School Psychologist ierad@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6358 Administration
View Details
Griggle Jessica Director of Food Services grigglej@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6367 Administration
View Details
Holleran Bob Facilities Director holleranb@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6366 Administration
View Details
Wolfe Jeff Coordinator of Student Services Wolfej@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6310 District Staff
View Details
Mergen Scott Transportation Director transportation@pbsd.k12.pa.us (412) 798-6388 Administration
View Details
Administrative Assistants
Melissa Santopietro
Administrative Assistant
santopietrom@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: () - x 6334
Mary Kay Watson
Attendance
watsonK@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6304
Tina Lowman
Benefits and Students Activities
lowmant@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6357
Donna Jablonowski
Facilities
jablonowskid@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6365
Jan Price
Food Services
pricej@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6349
Shari Klein
Guidance
kleins@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6304
Lori Demetrio
Human Resources
demetriol@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6350
Becky Dollman
Payroll
dollmanb@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6355
Jocelyn Scalzott-Lammey
Special Education
Special Education
Office Phone: (412) 798-6352
Cindy Vento
Administrative AssistantAdministrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Right to Know Officer
ventoc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6359
Barbara Arrigo
Technology
arrigob@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6320
Ardis Pivik
Transportation
pivika@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Office Phone: (412) 798-6369