district logo

Plum Borough


School District

Volunteer Button
Volunteer Button
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Tips Report Line

Athletic Staff / Coaches Directory

 
Name Sport School - Season Email
Bob Alpino Athletic Director
alpinob@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Ryan Kesterholt
Chloe Weiss
Athletic Trainers
weissc@pbsd.k12.p.us
Amanda Anderson
Cheering High School - Fall andersona@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Adam Molinaro Cross Country High School - Fall molinaroa@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Matt Morgan
Varsity Football High School - Fall footballcoach@pbsd.k12.pa.us


High School - Fall
Brian Dunaway
Golf High School - Fall dunawayb@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Anthony Russo
Boys Soccer
High School -Fall
russoa@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Caitlin Schuchert
Girls Soccer High School - Fall schuchertc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Vince Romito
Girls Tennis High School - Fall
romitov@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Eric Seigh
Girls Slow Pitch      Softball                     High School - Fall
seighe@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Kelsey Bonk
Girl's Varsity Volleyball High School - Fall bonkk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Allison Wade
7th Grade Girls Basketball Junior High - Fall wadea@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Erin Maloy-Cubarney
8th Grade Girls Basketball Junior High - Fall cubarneye@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 
Emily Sasso
Cheering Junior High - Fall sassoe@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Wade Campbell Cross Country Junior High - Fall campbellw@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Rich Bernardi
Football Junior High - Fall bernardi@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Joe Paradise
Boys Soccer Junior High - Fall
paradisej@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Rand Warsaw Girls Soccer Junior High - Fall warsawr@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 Terry Wiles
 Mark Proviano
Slow Pitch Softball    Junior High - Fall
wilest@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 provianom@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Hart Coleman
Boys Varsity Basketball High School - Winter colemanh@pbsd.k12.pa.us

Boys 9th Grade Basketball High School - Winter
Steve Elsier     
Girls Varsity Basketball High School - Winter elsiers@pbsd.k12.pa.us
  
Bowling
High School - Winter


Ice Hockey
High School - Winter

Bob Davis
Rifle
High School - Winter
davisb@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Shawn Haupt
Swimming
High School -
Winter
haupts@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Steve Stremple     
Wrestling
High School - Winter
stremples@pbsd.k12.pa.us

Boys 7th Grade Basketball
Junior High - Winter




Boys 8th Grade Basketball
Junior High - Winter

Wrestling
Junior High - Winter






Varsity Baseball
High School - Spring


9th Grade Baseball
High School - Spring
Tom Wesolowski 
Boys Lacrosse
High School - Spring
wesolowskit@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Kayla Platt      
Girls Lacrosse
High School - Spring
plattk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 
Varsity Softball
High School - Spring

Nicholas Oto

Track
High School - Spring
oton@pbsd.k12.pa.us

Keith Nonnenberg
Boys Varsity Volleyball
High School - Spring
nonnenbergk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 TBD   
Girls 9th Grade Volleyball
High School - Spring

Vince Romito
Boys Tennis
High School - Spring
romitov@pbsd.k12.pa.us





Softball
Junior High - Spring

Wade Campbell   
Boys Track Junior High - Spring campbellw@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Courtney Mendenhall
Girls Track Junior High - Spring mendenhallc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Kelsey Bonk
Girls Volleyball Junior High - Spring
 
bonkk@pbsd.k12.pa.us