district logo

Plum Borough


School District

Volunteer Button
Volunteer Button
Facebook Button
Twitter Button
Youtube Button
Tips Report Line

Athletic Staff / Coaches Directory

 
Name Sport School - Season Email
Bob Alpino Athletic Director
alpinob@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Jeff Wolfe
Director Student
Services
wolfej@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Ryan Kesterholt
Chloe Weiss
Athletic Trainers
weissc@pbsd.k12.p.us
Amanda Anderson
Cheering High School - Fall andersona@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Joe Ionta Cross Country High School - Fall iontaj@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Matt Morgan
Varsity Football High School - Fall footballcoach@pbsd.k12.pa.us


High School - Fall
Brian Dunaway
Golf High School - Fall dunawayb@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Anthony Russo
Boys Soccer
High School -Fall
russoa@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Caitlin Schuchert
Girls Soccer High School - Fall schuchertc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Vince Romito
Girls Tennis High School - Fall
romitov@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Eric Seigh
Girls Slow Pitch      Softball                     High School - Fall
seighe@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Kelsey Bonk
Girl's Varsity Volleyball High School - Fall bonkk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Matt Magnusen
7th Grade Girls Basketball Junior High - Fall magnusenm@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Erin Maloy-Cubarney
8th Grade Girls Basketball Junior High - Fall cubarneye@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 
Christa Mitchell
Cheering Junior High - Fall mitchellc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Wade Campbell Cross Country Junior High - Fall campbellw@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Rich Bernardi
Football Junior High - Fall bernardir@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Joe Paradise
Boys Soccer Junior High - Fall
paradisej@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Courtney Mendenhall
Girls Soccer Junior High - Fall mendenhallc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 Terry Wiles
 Mark Proviano
Slow Pitch Softball    Junior High - Fall
wilest@pbsd.k12.pa.us
 provianom@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Hart Coleman
Boys Varsity Basketball High School - Winter colemanh@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Damien Cornish
Boys 9th Grade Basketball High School - Winter cornishd@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Steve Elsier     
Girls Varsity Basketball High School - Winter elsiers@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Jerry Yushinski    
Bowling
High School - Winter
yushinskig@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Vince Somma
Ice Hockey
High School - Winter
sommav@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Bob Davis
Rifle
High School - Winter
davisb@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Shawn Haupt
Swimming
High School -
Winter
haupts@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Steve Stremple     
Wrestling
High School - Winter
stremples@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Mike Monstrola
Boys 7th Grade Basketball
Junior High - Winter


monstrolam@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Rich Mull
Boys 8th Grade Basketball
Junior High - Winter
mullr@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Mike Supak Wrestling
Junior High - Winter
supakm@pbsd.k12.pa.us




Carl Vollmer
Varsity Baseball
High School - Spring
vollmerc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Sean Ogelsby

9th Grade Baseball
High School - Spring
ogelsbys@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Tom Wesolowski 
Boys Lacrosse
High School - Spring
wesolowskit@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Kayla Platt      
Girls Lacrosse
High School - Spring
plattk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Jim McGrath
 
Varsity Softball
High School - Spring
Mcgrathj@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Nicholas Oto

Track
High School - Spring
oton@pbsd.k12.pa.us

Boys Varsity Volleyball
High School - Spring

Kelsey Bonk  
Girls 9th Grade Volleyball
High School - Spring
Bonkk@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Vince Romito
Boys Tennis
High School - Spring
romitov@pbsd.k12.pa.us




Jesse Mallon
Softball
Junior High - Spring
mallonj@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Wade Campbell   
Boys Track Junior High - Spring campbellw@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Courtney Mendenhall
Girls Track Junior High - Spring mendenhallc@pbsd.k12.pa.us
Carly Bonk
Girls Volleyball Junior High - Spring
 
bonkc@pbsd.k12.pa.us